Teacher of the Month

We are extremely grateful to Hilbish Ford for sponsoring our Teacher of the Month award. Each month, an outstanding KCS teacher receives $300 and a plaque from Hilbish Ford to honor her excellence and dedication.

Please nominate your favorite teacher by clicking here!

Date Teacher School
September, 2016 Rachel Leonard Woodrow Wilson Elementary
October, 2016 Colleene Barrese Jackson Park Elementary
November, 2016 Courtney Jenkins Kannapolis Middle School
December, 2016 Mike Huffman A.L. Brown High School
January, 2017 Alexandra Gordon Shady Brook Elementary
February, 2017 Fran Patterson Fred L. Wilson Elementary
March, 2017 Lauren Dobbin Fred L. Wilson Elementary
April, 2017 Eric Anderson Kannapolis Middle School
May, 2017 Ute Lentz Kannapolis Intermediate School
 June 2017 Christine Anderson  Forest Park Elementary
 October 2017 Tina Sinclair Forest Park Elementary
 November 2017  Tiffany Fulton A.L. Brown High School
 December 2017 Angela Gillespie Jackson Park Elementary
 January 2018 Angela Mullinax Fred. L. Wilson Elementary
 February 2018 Jackie Clark Kannapolis Middle School
 March 2018 Anna Duplisea Forest Park Elementary
 April 2018 Sean Szakal Kannapolis Middle School
 May 2018 Matthew Plummer A.L. Brown High School
 June 2018 Kelly Woodard Jackson Park Elementary
 September 2018 Milton Matheny Kannapolis Middle School
 October 2018 Jill Trexler Shady Brook Elementary
 November 2018 Brittany Banks G.W. Carver Elementary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.