2018 Cabarrus/Rowan Legislative Delegation

2018 Cabarrus/Rowan Legislative Delegation
Posted on 01/31/2018


Sen. Paul Newton 
(District 36)

Paul.Newton@ncleg.net

N.C. Senate
16 W Jones Street, Room 2111
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

(919) 733-7223

Sen. Dan Barrett (District 34)

Dan.Barrett@ncleg.net

N.C. Senate
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 310
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

(919)-715-0690


Rep. Linda Johnson 
(District 83)

Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 301-D
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5861

 

Rep. Larry Pittman (District 82)

Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1321
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-715-2009


Rep. Carl Ford
 (District 76) 

Carl.Ford@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 607 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5881        

 

Rep. Harry Warren (District 77)

Harry.Warren@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 611 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5784

 North Carolina General Assembly Home Page

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.